MANAGEMENT:

Dr. Germinal Hilbert

Founder of the Agency and owner of Opéra et Concert (Paris) and ‘HILBERT ARTISTS MANAGEMENT’ (Munich). Doctor of Law, INSEAD Fontainebleau.

 

 

Areas of responsibility:
Promoting young talents and providing individual assistance for the artists.

 

 

+49-89-290747-0

 

Andreas Dellert

Managing Director

 

 

Areas of responsibility: Promoting young talents and providing individual assistance for the artists.

 

 

+49-89-290747-0

dellert@hilbert.de

 

EMPLOYEE:

Frank Behrendt

Artist Manager

+49-89-290747-47

behrendt@hilbert.de

 

 

Annette Bielmeier

Assistant Manager

+49-89-290747-40

bielmeier@hilbert.de

 

 

Tibor Brouwer

Artist Manager

+49-89-290747-27

brouwer@hilbert.de

 

 

Nicola Kamphausen

Assistant Manager

+49-89-290747-30

kamphausen@hilbert.de

 

 

Dr. Markus Koch

Artist Manager

+49-89-290747-14

koch@hilbert.de

 

 

Annette Kroll

Assistant Manager

+49-89-290747-41

kroll@hilbert.de

 

Michaela Legat

Accounts

+49-89-290747-60

legat@hilbert.de

 

Katharina Nußbaum

Assistant Manager

+49-89-290747-20

nussbaum@hilbert.de

 

Milena Paul

Artist Manager

+49-89-290747-57

paul@hilbert.de

 

 

Florian Schadhauser

Assistant Manager

+49-89-290747-10

schadhauser@hilbert.de